Elekctra-fied Productions

A Visual Novel Development Blog

Further Progress and Changes in Schedule

Hi everybody!

So I have good news and (I think) better news.  Since we last talked, I’ve added 3000+ words to the word count.  That’s easily double my normal pace, that’s the good news.

In light of that, I think the best thing for me to do is to reduce the number of posts I make here and to work on the game script instead.  That will mean fewer updates, but you’ll see more progress each time.  I think that’s better than what I’m doing now.  So for now I’m going to shoot for weekly updates for a while.

That’s it for now.  See you next week.

~♥~ Elekctra

 

Leave a Reply

