Elekctra-fied Productions

A Visual Novel Development Blog

At Long Last

Hello Internet!  I’m back~!!!

I know, I know.  I’ve said that before.  I can hear you rolling your eyes.  But this time it’s different.  I swear.

That’s what they all say.

Yeah, okay, okay.  (Say it twice and it’s twice as nice….maybe?)  Check the side panel.  Guess what’s coming up in two weeks?!?

A five day, four night trip to Maui?

No…it’s a brand new Ren’Py game!

Psych!

No, for real.  Stop looking at me that way.  For real this time…  I promise?

Jokes aside, the rumor is true.  We’ve got a brand new Ren’Py game coming out in two weeks.  (And I know, because I just built the distributions…)  So be excited.  I know I am!

Let me tease you with a few stats:
The game contains 1,040 dialogue blocks, containing 9,119 words and 48,190
characters, for an average of 8.8 words and 46 characters per block.

The game contains 9 menus, 45 images, and 15 screens.

Sweet Tea Casting Call.  Available for download November 1, 2016.

 

~♥~ Elekctra

Leave a Reply

